Thu, 28 Oct 2021Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 4 Nov 2021Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 11 Nov 2021Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 18 Nov 2021Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 25 Nov 2021Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 28 Nov 2021Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 2 Dec 2021Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 9 Dec 2021Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 16 Dec 2021Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 23 Dec 2021Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 30 Dec 2021Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 6 Jan 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 13 Jan 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 20 Jan 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 23 Jan 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 27 Jan 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 3 Feb 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 6 Feb 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 10 Feb 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 17 Feb 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 24 Feb 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 27 Feb 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 3 Mar 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 6 Mar 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 10 Mar 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 13 Mar 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 17 Mar 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 20 Mar 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 24 Mar 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 27 Mar 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 31 Mar 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 3 Apr 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 7 Apr 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 14 Apr 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 21 Apr 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 28 Apr 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 1 May 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 5 May 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 8 May 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 12 May 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 15 May 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 19 May 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 22 May 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 26 May 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 29 May 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 2 Jun 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Thu, 9 Jun 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 12 Jun 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 16 Jun 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 19 Jun 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 23 Jun 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 26 Jun 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 30 Jun 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 3 Jul 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30 
Thu, 7 Jul 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1817:30 
Sun, 10 Jul 2022Academy+ Workshop - Ages 10 to 1811:30