Sat, 30 Oct 2021Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 6 Nov 2021Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 13 Nov 2021Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 20 Nov 2021Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 27 Nov 2021Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 4 Dec 2021Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 11 Dec 2021Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 18 Dec 2021Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 8 Jan 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 15 Jan 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 22 Jan 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 29 Jan 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 5 Feb 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 12 Feb 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 26 Feb 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 5 Mar 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 12 Mar 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 19 Mar 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 26 Mar 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 2 Apr 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 30 Apr 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 7 May 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 14 May 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 21 May 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 28 May 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 4 Jun 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 11 Jun 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 18 Jun 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 25 Jun 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 2 Jul 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00 
Sat, 9 Jul 2022Make Performance Workshop - Under 12s10:00